Key Contacts

Committee Members

PresidentTom Christiansenpresident@burnsidehockeyclub.com.au
Vice PresidentEuleena MacLachlan
SecretaryKate Woodsecretary@burnsidehockeyclub.com.au
TreasurerSarah Heinze
finance@burnsidehockeyclub.com.au
Hockey DirectorJeff Dryhockeydirector@burnsidehockeyclub.com.au
Junior DirectorAnna Pannelljuniors@burnsidehockeyclub.com.au
Membership RegistrarSarah Stroeherregistrar@burnsidehockeyclub.com.au
Committee MemberCaroline Davies
Committee Member and GK CoordinatorVolker Stroeher
Fundraising & Merch CoordinatorToni Waterhousefundraising@burnsidehockeyclub.com.au
Sponsorship DirectorSimon Brown
Sponsorship DirectorJames Mitton
Committee Member
Club HistorianWarren Murphy