Committee

Committee Members

PresidentSteve Shearerpresident@burnsidehockeyclub.com.au
Vice PresidentMatt Cleavemattcleave@hotmail.com
SecretaryJames Keevessecretary@burnsidehockeyclub.com.au
TreasurerLucy Talbotfinance@burnsidehockeyclub.com.au
Hockey DirectorJeff Dryhockeydirector@burnsidehockeyclub.com.au
Junior DirectorSarah Stroeherjuniors@burnsidehockeyclub.com.au
Committee Member Tom Christiansen
Fundraising CoordinatorToni Waterhousetaashby@internode.on.net
Sponsorship CoordinatorAnthony Antoniadis
Committee Member and HistorianWarren Murphy