Committee

Committee Members

PresidentTom Christiansenpresident@burnsidehockeyclub.com.au
Vice PresidentAnthony Antoniadis
SecretaryJames Keevessecretary@burnsidehockeyclub.com.au
TreasurerSarah Heinze &
Kate Wood
finance@burnsidehockeyclub.com.au
Hockey DirectorJeff Dryhockeydirector@burnsidehockeyclub.com.au
Junior DirectorToni Waterhousejuniors@burnsidehockeyclub.com.au
Membership RegistrarSarah Stroeherregistrar@burnsidehockeyclub.com.au
Committee Member Ben Wilson
Fundraising CoordinatorToni Waterhousefundraising@burnsidehockeyclub.com.au
Sponsorship CoordinatorAnthony Antoniadis
Committee Member and HistorianWarren Murphy
Committee Member Euleena MacLachlan
Committee Member Thomas Blake