Committee

Committee Members

PresidentTom Christiansenpresident@burnsidehockeyclub.com.au
Vice PresidentEuleena MacLachlan
SecretaryBen Wilsonsecretary@burnsidehockeyclub.com.au
TreasurerSarah Heinze &
Kate Wood
finance@burnsidehockeyclub.com.au
Hockey DirectorJeff Dryhockeydirector@burnsidehockeyclub.com.au
Junior DirectorAnna Pannelljuniors@burnsidehockeyclub.com.au
Membership RegistrarSarah Stroeherregistrar@burnsidehockeyclub.com.au
Committee Member and GK CoordinatorVolker Stroeher
Fundraising & Merch CoordinatorToni Waterhousefundraising@burnsidehockeyclub.com.au
Sponsorship DirectorSimon Brown
Sponsorship DirectorJames Mitton
Club HistorianWarren Murphy