Committee

Committee Members

PresidentTom Christiansenpresident@burnsidehockeyclub.com.au
Vice PresidentAnthony Antoniadisanthony@readebook.com.au
SecretaryJames Keevessecretary@burnsidehockeyclub.com.au
TreasurerSarah Heinze &
Kate Wood
finance@burnsidehockeyclub.com.au
Hockey DirectorJeff Dryhockeydirector@burnsidehockeyclub.com.au
Junior DirectorToni Waterhousejuniors@burnsidehockeyclub.com.au
Membership RegistrarSarah Stroehersarah.stroeher@gmail.com
Committee Member Ben Wilsonben@cirqa.com.au
Fundraising CoordinatorToni Waterhousefundraising@burnsidehockeyclub.com.au
Sponsorship CoordinatorAnthony Antoniadisanthony@readebook.com.au
Committee Member and HistorianWarren Murphywarrenjmurphy@hotmail.com
Committee Member Euleena MacLachlanMaclachlan.euleena@gmail.com
Committee Member Thomas Blakemtblake@hotmail.com