We thank our volunteer Committee for the time and effort they give each year to the Club. None of this would happen without them!

If you would like to help the Committee by offering some time or assistance, no matter how large or small, please contact

Committee Members

PresidentMark Mitton
Vice PresidentAnna Pannell
SecretaryLynette Smith
TreasurerSarah Heinze
Hockey DirectorJeff Dry OAM
Junior DirectorBrendan Kellaway
Membership RegistrarSarah Stroeher
Committee MembersCaroline Davies
Jason Foster
Sarah Hughes
Euleena MacLachlan Carla Nielsen
Ellen O’Brien
Anthony Tolhurst
Club HistorianWarren Murphy